MAA Board of Directors

Updated Thursday May 2, 2019 by Stewart Galligher.

Current Board Members :

 

President Shannon Cloud  Scloud04@gmail.com
Vice President Stewart Galligher Stewg3@me.com
Secretary Heather  Woodard Hwoodard0821@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Steiner  Msteiner-04@hotmail.com
Football Athletic Director Andy Butler  Andybutler31373@gmail.com
Baseball Director Jason Prevatt Jasonprevatt97@gmail.com
Softball Commissioner Scott Girgis  Scottgirgis@yahoo.com
Cheer Commissioner Open Position  Scloud04@gmail.com
Concession Manager Stefani Ambielli Sambiielli@yahoo.com
Team Mom Coordinator Heather Meador Haustin32406@gmail.com
Event Coordinator April Wright Baxleyapril1@gmail.com
Saftey Director Adam Moriarity Adam.Moriarity@gmail.com
Scheduling Coordinator Sheri Isenberg Sheri.gammons@yahoo.com
Flag Football Director Open Position  Scloud04@gmail.com
Buildings and Grounds Open Position  Scloud04@gmail.com
Media Director Open Position  Scloud04@gmail.com